Womb Love: Awakening

Kindle your inner fire

This transformative course is part two of our complete four part Womb Love (r)Evolution journey.

Step into the ancient mysteries and sacred rhythms of the feminine through this profound four part journey

The Womb Love (r)Evolution ushers you through the thresholds of profound transformation. Each phase builds upon the last in an unfolding tapestry woven from your unique experiences.

Will you answer the call and commit to the depth and mystery of this journey? The time is now to unveil your feminine power.

Note: You can take any of the Womb Love courses as standalone module options at any time but they do work best when attended sequentially as a complete journey.

Womb Love 1 Initiation

Womb Love 1: Initiation

Unlock the Mysteries of Your Womb

Womb Love 3 Reclamation

Womb Love 3: Reclamation

Embody Your Inner Wisdom

Womb Love 4 Full Bloom

Womb Love 4: Full Bloom

Flower into Sensual Bliss

Join the waitlist to be the first to know when 2024 dates are released for Womb Love 2: Awakening

13 + 11 =

Womb Love 2: Awakening

Womb Love 2 Awakening

Ignite your inner fire as we delve into awakening and nurturing your core and pelvic floor. You will strengthen and revitalize your foundation, fostering a deeper connection to your body, your feminine power (Shakti), and your life force.

allwoman logo

Let's Stay Connected

Our time together is just the start. Join the allwoman Inner Circle to be the first to hear about new workshops, retreats and events, get free videos, downloads and useful links and join our discussions about the things that affect and influence women. It’s free. Connect here.

On sign up you receive a free 45 minute Restorative Yoga sequence to practice with at home whenever you need to find some space to connect to you. 

We won't share your details, send you spam and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Please confirm your subscription in your email inbox!