New Moon Gatherings 2021

Women coming together to celebrate 2021’s new moons.

This will be the fifth year we have run our Gatherings.

Every 3-4 weeks we hold a New Moon Circle, celebrating and harnessing the potent energy of the dark moon.

Each gathering will have a theme of reflection, seasonal and cyclical wisdom. There will be some movement, meditation practice and time for sharing and connection.

All sessions will be held online on Zoom and will start at 7:30pm (UK time) and end around 10pm (UK time).

Recordings of the session will be forwarded to everyone who books so you can revisit the practices if you want to – or still take part in our New Moon Gathering even if you can’t join us live on the day.

Only £10

The dates for the following gatherings are…

  • Sunday 17th January 2021
  • Sunday 14th February 2021
  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Sunday 11th April 2021
  • Sunday 16th May 2021
  • Sunday 13th June 2021
  • Sunday 11th July 2021
  • Sunday 8th August 2021
  • Sunday 5th September 2021
  • Sunday 10th October 2021
  • Sunday 7th November 2021
  • Sunday 5th December 2021

If you would like to book your place please visit my booking page. For any enquiries please email me at lara@all-woman.co.uk if you have any further questions.

allwoman logo

Let's Stay Connected

Our time together is just the start. Join the allwoman Inner Circle to be the first to hear about new workshops, retreats and events, get free videos, downloads and useful links and join our discussions about the things that affect and influence women. It’s free. Connect here.


On sign up you receive a free 45 minute Restorative Yoga sequence to practice with at home whenever you need to find some space to connect to you. 


We won't share your details, send you spam and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Please confirm your subscription in your email inbox!